PTO Contacts

2020 – 2021 Board Members:

PRESIDENT David Butler PTOpresident@sunsetpto.com
TREASURER Tonya Stevens ptotreasurer@sunsetpto.com
SECRETARY Tristan Baker ptosecretary@sunsetpto.com
VP Concessions Jennifer Gordon
Sara O’Donnell
Susan Visintainer
concessions@sunsetpto.com
VP Merchandise Jennifer Dixon
Bilwa Patki
merchandise@sunsetpto.com
VP Volunteer Coordinator Lori White volunteers@sunsetpto.com

Committee Chairs:

Business Office Support Sheila Brewer bizsupport@sunsetpto.com
College & Career Center Jennifer Gordon ccc@sunsetpto.com
Counseling Office Molly Burnett counseling@sunsetpto.com
Grad Party Spokesperson
Larissa Jaekel
Tristan Baker
gradparty@sunsetpto.com
Library Deanna Middleton library@sunsetpto.com
Name Tags/Parking Passes Carrie Fox parking@sunsetpto.com
Staff Appreciation
Melissa Gatchell
Sarah Sullivan
staffappreciation@sunsetpto.com
Website/ Communications Julie Chu communications@sunsetpto.com
Wednesday Work Crew Carrie Fox wwc@sunsetpto.com

SHS PTO Board and Committee Descriptions (See Here)